Day 4 - Friday - Reisverslag uit Algarrobo, Spanje van Lisa Oostveen - WaarBenJij.nu Day 4 - Friday - Reisverslag uit Algarrobo, Spanje van Lisa Oostveen - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 4 - Friday

Door: Lisa Oostveen

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lisa

22 April 2016 | Spanje, Algarrobo

Hey there!

Today is my fourth day in Algarrobo, Spain. When I got up, finished eating breakfast and got ready for the day, me and my uncle drove to an villa in the mountains that he rents out to customers. There, we cleaned the swimming pool, collected the dirty laundry and checked if everything was all right. The view was breathtaking, because the apartement is high up on a mountain with a view on the sea, the sky was clear blue and the sun was shining bright.

When we got back home, I cleaned the swimming pool and helped with some maintenance work on the balustrade around the house. When I was done with that, I listened to some music and relaxed in the sun for a bit. At around 2 o'clock, we picked up my cousins from school and we ate lunch. After that, we brought my cousin to his guitar lesson. Me, my uncle and my other cousin then did some walking along the boulevard. The weather was just perfect, a little wind from the seaside, with a very brightly shining sun. My arms did get a little sunburnt, but I hope that will soon turn into a nice tan :)

That's about it for today!

Lisa

  • 22 April 2016 - 21:53

    Paul :

    Hoi Lisa , je maakt zo wel heel wat leuke dingen mee en dan ook nog genieten van zon, zee en natuur! Jos kan zó'n stagière zeker goed gebruiken:) Nog veel plezier en vergeet ook niet de echte Spaanse cultuur op te snuiven !
    Groetjes, Paul

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Spanje, Algarrobo

Wiswex in Spain

Recente Reisverslagen:

28 April 2016

Day 9 - Wednesday

26 April 2016

Day 8 - Tuesday

25 April 2016

Day 7 - Monday

24 April 2016

Day 6 - Sunday

23 April 2016

Day 5 - Saturday
Lisa

Actief sinds 13 April 2016
Verslag gelezen: 83
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2829

Voorgaande reizen:

19 April 2016 - 27 April 2016

Wiswex in Spain

Landen bezocht: