Day 6 - Sunday - Reisverslag uit Algarrobo, Spanje van Lisa Oostveen - WaarBenJij.nu Day 6 - Sunday - Reisverslag uit Algarrobo, Spanje van Lisa Oostveen - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 6 - Sunday

Door: Lisa Oostveen

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lisa

24 April 2016 | Spanje, Algarrobo

Hi there!

Today was a typical Sunday in Algarrobo. I didn't do that much, I only helped with cleaning the garden. As for the rest of the day, I swam for a little while and relaxed in the sun. We also ate lunch at a restaurant on the boulevard. After that, me and my cousins played a little and then my aunt and I did some chatting by the pool.

So nothing much happened today, but it was a very nice and relaxing day. I hope to do some more things for my internship tomorrow and Tuesday.

Hopefully I can write something more interesting tomorrow!
Have a nice eve!

Lisa

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Spanje, Algarrobo

Wiswex in Spain

Recente Reisverslagen:

28 April 2016

Day 9 - Wednesday

26 April 2016

Day 8 - Tuesday

25 April 2016

Day 7 - Monday

24 April 2016

Day 6 - Sunday

23 April 2016

Day 5 - Saturday
Lisa

Actief sinds 13 April 2016
Verslag gelezen: 107
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2824

Voorgaande reizen:

19 April 2016 - 27 April 2016

Wiswex in Spain

Landen bezocht: