Day 7 - Monday - Reisverslag uit Algarrobo, Spanje van Lisa Oostveen - WaarBenJij.nu Day 7 - Monday - Reisverslag uit Algarrobo, Spanje van Lisa Oostveen - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 7 - Monday

Door: Lisa Oostveen

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lisa

25 April 2016 | Spanje, Algarrobo

Hi again!

I had a beautiful day here in Spain, the weather was (as always) amazing and I could also sleep in a bit more than usual.

When I finished eating breakfast and had gotten ready for the day, I went to the beach. There, I listened to some music and read my book for a while.

After that, my uncle picked me up and we went to a villa that he rents out. Customers had just moved out, so we had to clean the villa for the next customers to move in. They left quite a mess, so we had a bit more work to do then we expected, but luckily we were just in time to pick up the boys from school.

When we got home, we ate lunch and we sat by the pool a little while before we had to leave to drop off my cousin at his tennis club. We watched him play for some time and then we walked along the boulevard to enjoy the sunny weather. We went to a playground for my little cousin, so he could play there. Then it was time to pick up my other cousin from his tennis club and go back home.

On our way, we drove by the supermarket to buy some last groceries. When we got home, we played a little, and then we ate dinner. Right now, I'm writing this blog :)

Tomorrow will be my last real day here in Algarrobo... So I will try to enjoy my last rays of sunshine before I go back home again.

Bye!

Lisa

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Spanje, Algarrobo

Wiswex in Spain

Recente Reisverslagen:

28 April 2016

Day 9 - Wednesday

26 April 2016

Day 8 - Tuesday

25 April 2016

Day 7 - Monday

24 April 2016

Day 6 - Sunday

23 April 2016

Day 5 - Saturday
Lisa

Actief sinds 13 April 2016
Verslag gelezen: 110
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2839

Voorgaande reizen:

19 April 2016 - 27 April 2016

Wiswex in Spain

Landen bezocht: