Day 8 - Tuesday - Reisverslag uit Algarrobo, Spanje van Lisa Oostveen - WaarBenJij.nu Day 8 - Tuesday - Reisverslag uit Algarrobo, Spanje van Lisa Oostveen - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 8 - Tuesday

Door: Lisa Oostveen

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lisa

26 April 2016 | Spanje, Algarrobo

Hello there!

Today was my last real day here in Algarrobo, Spain. It was quite a relaxed day, because I wanted to use my last day to enjoy the nice weather, and spend some more time with my cousins.

Until 2 pm I was home alone, so I just lied down by the swimming pool, took a shower, and listened to some music. When my cousins came back home from school, we ate some fries and chatted by the pool for a while.

I was very lucky to have such good weather today, because we were able to go the beach and even swim for a little bit (even though it was quite cold..).

Now, I just finished eating dinner. Tonight I am already going to pack most of my stuff, because sadly I am flying home tomorrow.

I'm going to stop this post here, so I can enjoy my last evening in this beautiful place.

Have a good evening!

Lisa

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Spanje, Algarrobo

Wiswex in Spain

Recente Reisverslagen:

28 April 2016

Day 9 - Wednesday

26 April 2016

Day 8 - Tuesday

25 April 2016

Day 7 - Monday

24 April 2016

Day 6 - Sunday

23 April 2016

Day 5 - Saturday
Lisa

Actief sinds 13 April 2016
Verslag gelezen: 104
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2826

Voorgaande reizen:

19 April 2016 - 27 April 2016

Wiswex in Spain

Landen bezocht: