Day 3 - Thursday - Reisverslag uit Algarrobo, Spanje van Lisa Oostveen - WaarBenJij.nu Day 3 - Thursday - Reisverslag uit Algarrobo, Spanje van Lisa Oostveen - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 3 - Thursday

Door: Lisa Oostveen

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lisa

21 April 2016 | Spanje, Algarrobo

Hello again!

Today was a beautiful day in Algarrobo. The sun was shining, and there were almost no clouds to be seen. It was around 21 degrees, but in the sun, it felt like a lot more.

I helped my uncle with some shopping and visited the school of my little cousin. After this, I layed in the sun for some time. Then we picked up my cousins from school and ate some lunch outside in the sun. At around 4 o' clock, we left to bring my cousins to their Dutch school in Torremolinos. This is a very nice and touristic city quite close to their home. So while they were at school, I went for a walk down the boulevard and explored the city for a little bit. At 7, we went back home. And now, I am writing this blog post :)

I hope to write some more tomorrow!

Lisa

  • 21 April 2016 - 22:34

    Loes:

    Klinkt als een heerlijke "werk" vakantie

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Spanje, Algarrobo

Wiswex in Spain

Recente Reisverslagen:

28 April 2016

Day 9 - Wednesday

26 April 2016

Day 8 - Tuesday

25 April 2016

Day 7 - Monday

24 April 2016

Day 6 - Sunday

23 April 2016

Day 5 - Saturday
Lisa

Actief sinds 13 April 2016
Verslag gelezen: 110
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2830

Voorgaande reizen:

19 April 2016 - 27 April 2016

Wiswex in Spain

Landen bezocht: