Hi! - Reisverslag uit Algarrobo, Spanje van Lisa Oostveen - WaarBenJij.nu Hi! - Reisverslag uit Algarrobo, Spanje van Lisa Oostveen - WaarBenJij.nu

Hi!

Door: Lisa Oostveen

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lisa

18 April 2016 | Spanje, Algarrobo

Hi there,

Let me introduce myself: my name is Lisa, I'm a 16 year old student at the Anna van Rijn College.
At this school, I follow the International Baccalaureate programme, which means that I have to do an internship in an English speaking environment. This could be done in The Netherlands, but also somewhere abroad. I love travelling a lot, so of course I didn't want to miss this amazing opportunity to see a bit more of the world.
I decided to do my internship in Spain at my uncle's and aunt's place. I'll be there till Wednesday the 27th of April, and then I am going back home by plane.

If you want to read about my everyday life in Spain, I will be writing about the things that I have done (hopefully) everyday.

Thanks for giving this a read!
And I hope to write some more stuff quite soon.

Lisa

  • 21 April 2016 - 07:20

    Petra:

    Have fun! And give the boys a big hug !!
    xx

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Spanje, Algarrobo

Wiswex in Spain

Recente Reisverslagen:

28 April 2016

Day 9 - Wednesday

26 April 2016

Day 8 - Tuesday

25 April 2016

Day 7 - Monday

24 April 2016

Day 6 - Sunday

23 April 2016

Day 5 - Saturday
Lisa

Actief sinds 13 April 2016
Verslag gelezen: 117
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2838

Voorgaande reizen:

19 April 2016 - 27 April 2016

Wiswex in Spain

Landen bezocht: