Day 1 - Tuesday - Reisverslag uit Algarrobo, Spanje van Lisa Oostveen - WaarBenJij.nu Day 1 - Tuesday - Reisverslag uit Algarrobo, Spanje van Lisa Oostveen - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 1 - Tuesday

Door: Lisa Oostveen

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Lisa

19 April 2016 | Spanje, Algarrobo

Hi there!

Today was the big day that I had waited on for a long time. I was finally going to leave for the airport and fly to Spain all by myself! I was quite nervous, but mostly very excited to go on this adventure.

My uncle and aunt help people rent their apartements in the area between Rincon de Victoria and Nerja, which is located in the south of Spain. Their company is called rentasunnyplace. They bring the apartements to the attention of potential customers by the use of social media and their own website, for example. They do many more things, but I won't go into too much detail about that.
As my internship, I will help them do chores around these apartements and I might also do some administrative work, but I will tell you more about that in the upcoming blog posts.

I went to Schiphol with my mom. I landed in Málaga at around 8 o' clock in the evening, I got my luggage, and saw my uncle waiting for me. When we got home, I unpacked a little bit, and chatted with my aunt, uncle and cousin. Then, I went to bed, because it was quite an exhausting day.

So, not that much happened this day, except for the travelling to Schiphol and flying to Spain. However, I was very relieved that everything went smoothly, and I had encountered no problems at all.

Thanks for reading!

Lisa

  • 21 April 2016 - 22:12

    Loes:

    Hoi Lisa,

    Leuk dat je een blog bij houdt.
    We zijn benieuwd naar je avonturen en de werkzaamheden die je gaat verrichten.
    Heel veel plezier! 'T is vast en zeker niet alleen maar werken maar ongetwijfeld ook genieten van zon, strand, zwembad, tapas en andere gezelligheid met Jos Victoria Mike en Nick.
    Lieve groet, Paul en Loes

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Spanje, Algarrobo

Wiswex in Spain

Recente Reisverslagen:

28 April 2016

Day 9 - Wednesday

26 April 2016

Day 8 - Tuesday

25 April 2016

Day 7 - Monday

24 April 2016

Day 6 - Sunday

23 April 2016

Day 5 - Saturday
Lisa

Actief sinds 13 April 2016
Verslag gelezen: 88
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2842

Voorgaande reizen:

19 April 2016 - 27 April 2016

Wiswex in Spain

Landen bezocht: